Board of Directors

This all volunteer group meets monthly and is elected annually at the Gala Dinner held each May.

Every member in good standing is entitled to vote.

2022 - 2023

Elaine Palischak, Chairman

Dorothy Sullivan, Vice-Chairman

Helen Bacampus, Treasurer

Anthony Palischak, Auditor

Anna M. Hudock, Recording Secretary

Bernadette M. Yencha, Corresponding Secretary & Webpage Director

Connie Plewniak, Benevolent

Michael L. Stretanski, Cultural Exchange Representative

Robert Zavada

Father John Albosta, Chaplain